Monday, 1 May 17 Kiya
Tuesday, 2 May 17 closed
Wednesday, 3 May 17 Tania
Thursday, 4 May 17 Maria
Friday, 5 May 17 Katie
Saturday, 6 May 17 Jay
Sunday, 7 May 17 Mary
Monday, 8 May 17 Paul
Tuesday, 9 May 17 closed
Wednesday, 10 May 17 Tania
Thursday, 11 May 17 Kiya
Friday, 12 May 17 Mary for Olivier
Saturday, 13 May 17 Maria
Sunday, 14 May 17 Katie
Monday, 15 May 17 Jay
Tuesday, 16 May 17 closed
Wednesday, 17 May 17 Tania
Thursday, 18 May 17 Mary
Friday, 19 May 17 Paul
Saturday, 20 May 17 Kiya
Sunday, 21 May 17 Maria
Monday, 22 May 17 Mary for Olivier
Tuesday, 23 May 17 closed
Wednesday, 24 May 17 Tania
Thursday, 25 May 17 Katie
Friday, 26 May 17 Jay
Saturday, 27 May 17 Mary
Sunday, 28 May 17 Paul
Monday, 29 May 17 Kiya
Tuesday, 30 May 17 closed
Wednesday, 31 May 17 Tania
Thursday, 1 June 17 closed
Friday, 2 June 17 Katie
Saturday, 3 June 17 Maria
Sunday, 4 June 17 Jay
Monday, 5 June 17 Mary
Tuesday, 6 June 17 closed
Wednesday, 7 June 17 Tania
Thursday, 8 June 17 closed
Friday, 9 June 17 Paul
Saturday, 10 June 17 Kiya
Sunday, 11 June 17 Maria
Monday, 12 June 17 Katie
Tuesday, 13 June 17 closed
Wednesday, 14 June 17 Tania
Thursday, 15 June 17 closed
Friday, 16 June 17 Jay
Saturday, 17 June 17 Mary
Sunday, 18 June 17 Paul
Monday, 19 June 17 Kiya
Tuesday, 20 June 17 closed
Wednesday, 21 June 17 Tania
Thursday, 22 June 17 closed
Friday. 23 June 17 Maria
Saturday, 24 June 17 Hank for Katie
Sunday, 25 June 17 Jay
Monday, 26 June 17 Hank for Mary
Tuesday, 27 June 17 closed
Wednesday,28 June 17 Tania
Thursday, 29 June 17 closed
Friday, 30 June 17 Paul
Saturday, 1 July 17 Kiya
Sunday, 2 July 17 Maria
Monday, 3 July 17 Hank for Katie
Tuesday, 4 July 17 closed
Wednesday, 5 July 17 Tania
Thursday, 6 July 17 closed
Friday, 7 July 17 Jay
Saturday, 8 July 17 Ingrid for Mary
Sunday, 9 July 17 Paul
Monday, 10 July 17 Kiya
Tuesday, 11 July 17 closed
Wednesday, 12 July 17 Tania
Thursday, 13 July 17 closed
Friday, 14 July 16 Maria
Saturday, 15 July 17 Hank for katie
Sunday, 16 July 17 Jay
Monday, 17 July 17 Hank for Mary
Tuesday, 18 July 17 closed
Wednesday, 19 July 17 Tania
Thursday, 20 July 17 closed
Friday, 21 July 17 Paul
Saturday, 22 July 17 Kiya
Sunday, 23 July 17 Maria
Monday, 24 July 17 Ingird for Katie
Tuesday, 25 July 17 closed
Wednesday,26 July 17 Amanda for Tania
Thursday, 27 July 17 closed
Friday, 28 July 17 Jay
Saturday, 29 July 17 Ingrid for mary
Sunday, 30 July 17 Paul
Monday, 31 July 17 Kiya